Approved Companies

Nature’s Best is Europe’s first eco-label that assures the quality of hundreds of tours run by nearly hundred eco-certified tour operators around the country. Which means if you book a trip with one of Nature’s Best tour operators you know that they have to adhere to a strict code of conduct, and you make a positive contribution to the environment where your tour or activity is taking place. See our approved companies below.

Company namePhoneE-mailWebsite
A
AB Äventyrligt i Åre+46-(0)705 - 838968info@aventyrligt.sewww.aventyrligt.se
A
Ammarnäsfjällens Islandshästar+46-(0)702 - 43 20 47helenaifrig@ridiammarnas.comwww.ridiammarnas.com
Åre Sleddog Adventures+46-(0)647 - 303 81info@aresleddog.sewww.aresleddog.se
A
Aurora Borealis Adventure+46-(0)705 - 79 93 38info@auroraborealis.nuwww.auroraborealis.nu
B
Bengts+46-(0)702 - 82 62 31karin@bengtsgard.comwww.bengtsgard.com
B
Birdsafarisweden+46-(0)706 - 18 43 16daniel@birdsafarisweden.comwww.birdsafarisweden.se
B
Bitterna Åkatorp+46-(0)706 - 22 80 99lars@akatorp.sehttp://akatorp.se/
B
Björn & Vildmark+46-(0)703 - 33 63 45info@bjorn-vildmark.comwww.bjorn-vildmark.com
B
Bosmina Archipelago tours+46-(0)922 133 95info@bosmina.sewww.bosmina.se
C
Camp Ripan+46-(0)980 630 00info@ripan.sewww.campripan.se
D
Dalagård+46-(0)703 - 77 73 73info@dalagard.euwww.dalagard.eu
E
Edens Garden – Tourist Activities+46-(0)706 - 81 89 87info@edensgarden.sewww.edensgarden.se
E
Escapades+46-(0)706 50 34 77info@escapades.sewww.escapades.se
E
Everts Sjöbod Grebbestad+46 (0)525 14242info@evertssjobod.sewww.evertssjobod.se
F
FishYourDream AB+46-(0)733 - 76 18 97info@FishYourDream.comwww.FishYourDream.com
F
FishYourDream Ammarnäs+46-(0)952 - 602 00info@FishYourDream.comhttp://www.fishyourdream.com
F
Fjällhästen AB+46-(0)952 603 00info@fjallhasten.comwww.fjallhasten.com
F
Fredros Gård+46(0)570-774085info@fredrosgard.comwww.fredrosgard.com
G
Geunja Samisk Fjällgård – Lapplandsafari+46-(0)706 - 02 90 88info@lapplandsafari.sehttp://geunja.com
G
Gladan & Vråkens vandrarhem+46-(0)414 - 921 70info@gladanvraken.sewww.gladanvraken.se
G
Granö Beckasin AB+46-(0)762 - 29 98 55info@granobeckasin.comwww.granobeckasin.com
G
Guide B-O+46-(0)730 - 25 74 21b-o@guideb-o.sewww.guideb-o.se
G
Guide Natura+46-(0)706 - 72 21 09contact@guide-natura.comwww.guide-natura.com
H
Hotel Kaprifol+46-(0)523 - 552 15info@kaprifol.comwww.kaprifol.com
J
Jokkmokkguiderna+46-(0)971 - 122 20info@jokkmokkguiderna.comwww.jokkmokkguiderna.com
J
JoPe Fors & Fjäll+46-(0)647 - 314 65info@jope.sewww.jope.se
K
Kajak & Uteliv+46-(0)647 - 314 65info@kajak-uteliv.comwww.kajak-uteliv.com
K
Kerstins Udde Spa & Turism+46-(0)662-20405kerstinsudde@trehorningsjo.sewww.kerstinsudde.se
K
Kolarbyn Eco-Lodge+46-(0)739 - 33 07 35andreas@kolarbyn.sewww.kolarbyn.se
K
Kullabergsguiderna AB+46-(0)739 - 88 10 77info@kullabergsguiderna.sekullabergsguiderna.se
K
Kuskahusen gårdshotel+46-(0)708 - 11 97 02info@kuskahusen.sewww.kuskahusen.se
L
Lapland Vuollerim Welcomes You+46-(0)709 - 58 05 58info@laplandvuollerim.sewww.laplandvuollerim.se
L
Lasätter gård+46-(0)707 - 25 30 80info@lasatter.sewww.lasatter.se
L
Lotsstugan+46-(0)611 - 790 00info@lotsstugan.comwww.lotsstugan.com
M
MCraft+46 - (0)704 - 13 63 80berra@mcraft.sewww.tjaulsgard.se
M
Mimulus – Adventure Farm and Theatre+46-(0)738 - 54 72 06jana@mimulus.semimulus.se
M
Mörrums Kronolaxfiske – Sveaskog+46-(0)454 - 501 23morrum@sveaskog.sewww.morrum.com
N
Natulife+46-(0)730 - 21 23 65natulife.lapland@gmail.comnatulife.se
N
Naturguiden AB+46-(0)705 - 35 36 30john@naturguiden.sewww.naturguiden.se
N
Naturupplevelser i Lappland+46-(0)703 75 60 83info@naturupplevelser.sewww.naturupplevelser.se
N
Nordic Discovery+46-(0)730 - 35 00 75info@nordicdiscovery.sewww.nordicdiscovery.se
N
Nordic Footprints+46-(0)703 - 74 90 74info@nordicfootprints.comwww.nordicfootprints.se
N
Nordic Safari+46-(0)703 - 63 56 23info@nordicsafari.netwww.nordicsafari.net
N
Norrigården Vildmark+46-(0)702 73 75 58personkontakt@norrigarden.sewww.norrigarden.se
N
Nutti Sámi Siida AB+46-(0)980 - 213 29info@nutti.sewww.nutti.se
N
Nymånen+46-(0)706 - 25 40 32sandin@nymanen.comwww.nymanen.com
O
Ofelas Islandshästar & Guideservice+46-(0)980 - 500 13info@ofelas.sewww.ofelas.se
P
Puls AB+46-(0)171 - 44 86 38info@puls.nuwww.puls.nu
R
ResKlara – Upplevelseforum+46-(0)703 - 38 81 77info@resklara.sewww.resklara.se
R
Resö Båtcharterför+46-(0)706 - 52 59 12info@resobatcharter.sewww.resobatcharter.se
R
Rid i Jorm+46-(0)672 - 201 71ridijorm@telia.comwww.korpensoga.com
S
Segerstads fyr+46-(0)709 - 66 64 50christian@segerstadsfyr.sewww.segerstadsfyr.se
S
Selin Charter+46-(0)706 - 05 81 76info@selincharter.com www.selincharter.se
S
Sikfors Herrgård+46-(0)591 - 151 15info@sikforsherrgard.sewww.sikforsherrgard.se
S
Skonarna Linnéa & Vega+46-(0)708 - 78 64 92info@skonarenvega.sewww.skonarenvega.se
S
STF Abisko Fjällstation+46-(0)980 - 402 00abisko@stfturist.sewww.svenskaturistforeningen.se/abisko
S
STF Grövelsjön Fjällstation+46-(0)253 - 59 68 80grovelsjon@stfturist.sewww.stfgrovelsjon.com
S
STF Kebnekaise Fjällstation+46-(0)980 - 550 00kebnekaise@stfturist.sestfkebnekaise.com
S
STF Saltoluokta Fjällstation+46 -(0)973 - 41010saltoluokta@stfturist.sewww.saltoluokta.se
S
STF Storulvån Fjällstation+46-(0)647 - 722 00storulvan@stfturist.sewww.storulvan.se
S
Stora Karlsö+46-(0)498 - 24 05 00info@storakarlso.sewww.storakarlso.se
S
Sweden Husky Tours+46-(0)651 - 220 87info@swedenhuskytours.sewww.swedenhuskytours.se
T
The Silent Way+46-(0)732 - 77 16 40info@silent-way.comwww.dogsledding-adventures.com
T
Trollmarker Spa & Äventyr+46-(0)381 - 604 29info@trollmarker.sewww.trollmarker.se
T
Trosa Archipelago Tours+46-(0)736 - 55 18 21info@trosarederi.sewww.trosarederi.se
T
Tur o Ton i Hälsingland+46-(0)278 - 450 11maria@turoton.sewww.turoton.se
U
Ulvsbomuren Wildlife Safari & Lodging+46-(0)730 - 86 48 11info@ulvsbomuren.sewww.ulvsbomuren.se
U
Upplevelsebolaget+46-(0)705 - 13 10 85info@upplevelsebolaget.com www.upplevelsebolaget.com
U
Urnatur+46-(0)144 - 102 34ulrika@urnatur.sewww.urnatur.se
V
Vildmark i Värmland+46-(0)560 - 140 40info@vildmark.sewww.vildmark.se
W
Wilderness Retreat Solberget+46-(0)702 - 93 58 87info@solberget.comwww.solberget.com
W
WildSweden+46-(0)706 - 10 61 50marcus@wildsweden.comwww.wildsweden.com

Get news and special offers

Newsletter text